Past Services

Covenants 2 2022-08-10 Wednesday Evening
Covenants 1 2022-08-03 Wednesday Evening
Gnawed, Worn Away, Consumed 2022-07-31 Sunday Evening
The Great Murder Mystery 2022-07-10 Sunday Morning
Seven Testimonies for Soulwinning 2022-07-03 Sunday Evening
I Believe God 2022-07-03 Sunday Morning
Soul Winning 2022-06-26 Sunday Evening
The Hogpen Can Never Be Kept Clean 2022-06-19 Sunday Morning
Angels 6 2022-06-12 Sunday Evening
Proverbs 8 2022-06-08 Wednesday Evening
Angels 5 2022-06-05 Sunday Evening
Angels 4 2022-05-29 Sunday Evening
Proverbs 11 Continued 2022-05-25 Wednesday Evening
Angels 3 2022-05-22 Sunday Evening
Press On 2022-05-22 Sunday Morning
Proverbs 18 2022-05-18 Wednesday Evening
Angels 2 2022-05-15 Sunday Evening
Proverbs 11 2022-05-11 Wednesday Evening
Angels 1 2022-05-08 Sunday Evening
Mothers or Monsters 2022-05-08 Sunday Morning
Proverbs 4 2022-05-04 Wednesday Evening
New Testament 2022-05-01 Sunday Morning
Discipleship Course 58 2022-04-24 Sunday Evening
Israel 10 2022-03-30 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 55 2022-03-27 Sunday Evening
Falling in the House of Grace 2022-03-27 Sunday Morning
What's in a Verse? 2022-03-23 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 54 2022-03-20 Sunday Evening
Laughter in the Bible 2022-03-20 Sunday Morning
Israel 9 2022-03-16 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 53 2022-03-13 Sunday Evening
Ordinary People Living for an Extraordinary Savior 2022-03-13 Sunday Morning
Israel 8 2022-03-09 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 52 2022-03-06 Sunday Evening
Time to Tighten Up 2022-03-06 Sunday Morning
Israel 7 2022-03-02 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 51 2022-02-27 Sunday Evening
The Answers of Victory 2022-02-27 Sunday Morning
Miracles in John 2022-02-23 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 50 2022-02-20 Sunday Evening
He Must Increase, I Must Decrease 2022-02-20 Sunday Morning
Israel 6 2022-02-16 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 49 2022-02-13 Sunday Evening
Christians Struggle, Too 2022-02-13 Sunday Morning
Israel 5 2022-02-09 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 48 2022-02-06 Sunday Evening
God's Goodness vs Man's Rottenness 2022-02-06 Sunday Morning
Israel 4 2022-02-02 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 47 2022-01-30 Sunday Evening
God's Blessings 2022-01-30 Sunday Morning
Israel 3 2022-01-26 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 46 2022-01-23 Sunday Evening
Israel 2 2022-01-19 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 45 2022-01-16 Sunday Evening
Israel 1 2022-01-12 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 44 2022-01-09 Sunday Evening
Tabernacle 8 2022-01-05 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 43 2022-01-02 Sunday Evening
Crowns for Today 2022-01-02 Sunday Morning
Hope So or Sure? 2022-01-02 Sunday Morning
Tabernacle 7 2021-12-29 Wednesday Evening
Tabernacle 6 2021-12-22 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 42 2021-12-19 Sunday Evening
The Beginning of Christ's Preeminence 2021-12-19 Sunday Morning
Tabernacle 5 2021-12-15 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 41 2021-12-12 Sunday Evening
Unto Us a Son is Given 2021-12-12 Sunday Morning
Tabernacle 4 2021-12-01 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 40 2021-11-28 Sunday Evening
The Virgin Birth 2021-11-28 Sunday Morning
Discipleship Course 39 2021-11-21 Sunday Evening
Thanksliving 2021-11-21 Sunday Morning
Tabernacle 3 2021-11-17 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 38 2021-11-14 Sunday Evening
Tabernacle 2 2021-11-10 Wednesday Evening
Tabernacle 1 2021-11-03 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 37 2021-10-31 Sunday Evening
Discipleship Course 36 2021-10-24 Sunday Evening
Tears in a Bottle 2021-10-24 Sunday Morning
Emotions (pt. 7) 2021-10-20 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 35 2021-10-17 Sunday Evening
In All Things 2021-10-17 Sunday Morning
Emotions (pt. 6) 2021-10-13 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 34 2021-10-10 Sunday Evening
Emotions (pt. 5) 2021-10-06 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 33 2021-10-03 Sunday Evening
For I Believe God 2021-10-03 Sunday Morning
Discipleship Course 32 2021-09-26 Sunday Evening
Emotions (pt. 4) 2021-09-22 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 31 2021-09-19 Sunday Evening
Emotions (pt. 3) 2021-09-15 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 30 2021-09-12 Sunday Evening
For I Have Learned by Experience 2021-09-12 Sunday Morning
Discipleship Course 29 2021-09-05 Sunday Evening
Emotions (pt. 2) 2021-09-01 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 28 2021-08-29 Sunday Evening
The Principles of Brokenness 2021-08-29 Sunday Morning
Emotions (pt. 1) 2021-08-25 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 27 2021-08-22 Sunday Evening
Garbage Hinders 2021-08-22 Sunday Morning
Nine Revelations 2021-08-18 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 26 2021-08-15 Sunday Evening
Sealed for a Purpose 2021-08-15 Sunday Morning
Proverbs 11 2021-08-11 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 25 2021-08-08 Sunday Evening
Onward Christian Soldier 2021-08-08 Sunday Morning
Paul Replaces Peter 2021-08-04 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 24 2021-08-01 Sunday Evening
Water Under the Bridge 2021-08-01 Sunday Morning
Proverbs 28 2021-07-28 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 23 2021-07-25 Sunday Evening
Discipleship Course 22 2021-07-18 Sunday Evening
The Queen Came to See 2021-07-18 Sunday Morning
Old Testament Witnesses 2021-07-14 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 21 2021-07-11 Sunday Evening
The Unnamed Man of God 2021-07-04 Sunday Morning
Discipleship Course 20 2021-06-27 Sunday Evening
Fire, Lions, and Hurricanes 2021-06-27 Sunday Morning
Involvement That Makes a Difference 2021-06-21 Monday Morning
Discipleship Course 19 2021-06-20 Sunday Evening
Be Reasonable 2021-06-16 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 18 2021-06-13 Sunday Evening
Black Clouds and Rotten Potatoes 2021-06-13 Sunday Morning
Discipleship Course 17 2021-06-06 Sunday Evening
On the Other Side 2021-06-06 Sunday Morning
Proverbs 2 2021-06-02 Wednesday Evening
Very Evil Figs 2021-05-30 Sunday Morning
Discipleship Course 16 2021-05-23 Sunday Evening
Enjoying the Ride 2021-05-23 Sunday Morning
Charity 2021-05-19 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 15 2021-05-16 Sunday Evening
The Sin of Prayerlessness 2021-05-16 Sunday Morning
He That Winneth Souls Is Wise 2021-05-12 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 14 2021-05-09 Sunday Evening
The Blessings of God 2021-05-09 Sunday Morning
Missions - Who Do I Go To? 2021-05-05 Wednesday Evening
Carnal Weapons 2021-05-02 Sunday Evening
Faith 2021-05-02 Sunday Morning
Missions - Peter's Pattern 2021-04-28 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 13 2021-04-25 Sunday Evening
The Gospel According to Noah 2021-04-25 Sunday Morning
Missions - When Do I Go? 2021-04-21 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 12 2021-04-18 Sunday Evening
Questions That Won't Be Asked in Hell 2021-04-18 Sunday Morning
Missions - The Interview 2021-04-14 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 11 2021-04-11 Sunday Evening
The Four Seasons 2021-04-11 Sunday Morning
Missions - What Missionaries Do 2021-04-07 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 10 2021-04-04 Sunday Evening
The Miracle of the Resurrection 2021-04-04 Sunday Morning
Discipleship Course 9 2021-03-28 Sunday Evening
Everyone Has Issues 2021-03-28 Sunday Morning
Missions - Hudson Taylor 2021-03-24 Wednesday Evening
Give Attendance to Reading 2021-03-21 Sunday Evening
Does History Repeat Itself? 2021-03-21 Sunday Morning
Discipleship Course 8 2021-03-14 Sunday Evening
Missions - David Livingstone 2021-03-10 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 7 2021-03-07 Sunday Evening
What is Your Exercise Regimen? 2021-03-07 Sunday Morning
Missions - William Carey 2021-03-03 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 6 2021-02-28 Sunday Evening
Philemon 2021-02-28 Sunday Morning
Missions - David Brainard 2021-02-24 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 5 2021-02-21 Sunday Evening
Thank God Anyway 2021-02-21 Sunday Morning
Questions and Answers 2021-02-17 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 4 2021-02-14 Sunday Evening
Throw In the Towel 2021-02-14 Sunday Morning
Discipleship Course 3 2021-02-07 Sunday Evening
Is There Not A Cause 2021-02-07 Sunday Morning
Church History 12 2021-02-03 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 2 2021-01-31 Sunday Evening
Astonishment 2021-01-31 Sunday Morning
Church History 11 2021-01-27 Wednesday Evening
Discipleship Course 1 2021-01-24 Sunday Evening
The Situation 2021-01-24 Sunday Morning
Church History 10 2021-01-20 Wednesday Evening
Living in Light of Forgiveness 2021-01-17 Sunday Evening
The Great Work 2021-01-17 Sunday Morning
Church History 9 2021-01-13 Wednesday Evening
What About Fasting? 2021-01-10 Sunday Evening
What Does God Want? 2021-01-10 Sunday Morning
Church History 8 2021-01-06 Wednesday Evening
1 Corinthians 2 2021-01-03 Sunday Evening
Behold Our God 2021-01-03 Sunday Morning
Church History 7 2020-12-30 Wednesday Evening
Battles in this Life 2020-12-27 Sunday Morning
What's the Deal with Christmas? 2020-12-20 Sunday Evening
The Night Before Jesus Came 2020-12-20 Sunday Morning
Church History 5 2020-12-16 Wednesday Evening
God's Gift 2020-12-13 Sunday Morning
Church History 4 2020-12-09 Wednesday Evening
Church History 3 2020-12-02 Wednesday Evening
Remember Obligation and Duty 2020-11-29 Sunday Evening
What Does This Time of Year Mean to Me? 2020-11-29 Sunday Morning
Church History 2 2020-11-25 Wednesday Evening
Remember the Sweetness of Kindness 2020-11-22 Sunday Evening
Thanksgiving 2020-11-22 Sunday Morning
Church History 1 2020-11-18 Wednesday Evening
Remember the Influence of Example 2020-11-15 Sunday Evening
Go a Little Further 2020-11-15 Sunday Morning
Sowing and Reaping (pt. 6) 2020-11-11 Wednesday Evening
Remember Simplicity 2020-11-08 Sunday Evening
Strength to Go On 2020-11-08 Sunday Morning
Sowing and Reaping (pt. 5) 2020-11-04 Wednesday Evening
Remember the Value of Time 2020-11-01 Sunday Evening
Sowing and Reaping (pt. 4) 2020-10-28 Wednesday Evening
Remember Edification 2020-10-25 Sunday Evening
Sowing and Reaping (pt. 3) 2020-10-21 Wednesday Evening
Remember and Forget 2020-10-18 Sunday Evening
The Visitation 2020-10-18 Sunday Morning
Sowing and Reaping (pt. 2) 2020-10-14 Wednesday Evening
The Cooling Effect 2020-10-11 Sunday Morning
The Right Work (pt. 1) 2020-10-04 Sunday Evening
Those Who Came to David 2020-10-04 Sunday Morning
Footwashing 2020-09-27 Sunday Evening
Nothing New 2020-09-27 Sunday Morning
A Right Walk 2020-09-23 Wednesday Evening
Conviction 2020-09-20 Sunday Evening
Finding Rest For Your Soul 2020-09-20 Sunday Morning
Wells and Palm Trees 2020-09-13 Sunday Morning
Who Do You Trust 2020-09-06 Sunday Morning
The Right Scriptures 2020-09-02 Wednesday Evening
Bragging on Jesus Christ 2020-08-30 Sunday Evening
What is Our Future? 2020-08-30 Sunday Morning
What Barabbas Knew 2020-08-23 Sunday Morning
The Right Gospel 2020-08-19 Wednesday Evening
The Right Savior 2020-08-12 Wednesday Evening
God's Will 2020-08-09 Sunday Evening
The Lord Never Fails 2020-08-09 Sunday Morning
The Armor of God 2020-08-02 Sunday Evening
A Great Woman 2020-08-02 Sunday Morning
Seven Mysteries and Seven Gospels 2020-07-29 Wednesday Evening
Where Do You Turn 2020-07-26 Sunday Morning
KJV Better Than Greek/Hebrew 2020-07-12 Sunday Evening
Questions All Must Answer 2020-07-12 Sunday Morning
Liberty 2020-07-05 Sunday Evening
Jesus' Life 2020-07-05 Sunday Morning
The Calling of God 2020-06-28 Sunday Evening
The Days of Our Frustration 2020-06-28 Sunday Morning
Father's Day 2020-06-21 Sunday Morning
Your List 2020-06-14 Sunday Evening
The Marks We Bear 2020-06-14 Sunday Morning
In The Fire 2020-06-07 Sunday Morning
What God is Interested In 2020-05-31 Sunday Morning
Questions and Answers 2020-05-24 Sunday Evening
The Grace of the Garden 2020-05-24 Sunday Morning
Under Construction 2020-05-17 Sunday Morning
Crowns and Rewards 2020-05-10 Sunday Evening
Can God Meet All My Needs 2020-05-10 Sunday Morning
Body, Soul, and Spirit 2020-05-03 Sunday Evening
Back to Bethel 2020-05-03 Sunday Morning
Prophecies of Christ Pt. 2 2020-04-26 Sunday Evening
Prophecies of Christ Pt. 1 2020-04-26 Sunday Morning
Four Essentials 2020-04-19 Sunday Morning